Staff Directory

Download the Human Resource Divison Organizational Chart. 

Administration

Dave Urquidez

Administrator
Email: david.urquidez@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6722
Fax: (307) 777-6659

Kate Selby

Senior Human Resource Consultant
Email: kate.selby@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6728
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Karla Smith

Project Coordinator
Email: karla.smith@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-8242
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Cathy Lyman

Appeals/Grievance Coordinator
Email: cathy.lyman@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6740
Fax: (307) 777-6659

VACANT

Executive Assistant
Email:
Phone: (307) 777-6713
Fax: (307) 777-6659

Applicant Services

Marlene Dunn

Office Assistant II
Email: marlene.dunn@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6726
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Consultative Services

Erin Williams

Human Resource Program Supervisor
Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6769
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Lori Eichheim

Human Resource Program Supervisor
Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6727
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Karalee Smith

Senior Human Resource Consultant
Email: karalee.smith@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6744
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Alicia Glover

Senior Human Resource Associate
Email: Alicia.Glover
Phone: (307) 777-6734
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Vacant

Human Resource Associate II
Email:
Phone: (307) 777-6720
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Lori Mischan

Senior Human Resource Consultant
Email: lori.mischan@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-8236
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Vacant

Senior Human Resource Consultant
Email:
Phone:
Fax: (307) 777-6562

Data/Payroll Services

Heidi King

Human Resources Consultant
Email: heidi.king@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6429
Fax: (307) 777-6731

Vacant

Senior Human Resource Associate
Email:
Phone: (307) 777-8647
Fax: (307) 777-6731

Gail Christenson

ETS-Recruitment Systems Analyst
Email: gail.christenson@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6735
Fax: (307) 777-6731

Training and Development Services

Chuck Crews

Distance Learning Coordinator
Email: charles.crews@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6742
Fax: (307) 777-6659

Matthew Nagy

Distance Learning Media Coordinator
Email: matthew.nagy@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-6730
Fax: (307) 777-6659

Vacant

e-Learning Coordinator
Email:
Phone: (307) 777-6741
Fax: (307) 777-6659