Agency Wellness Coordinators

Many State Agencies have thier own wellness program outside the Employees' Group Insurance Program. These are the contacts for each agency.
Meaghan McClellan

Department of Education
meaghan.mcclennlan@wyo.gov
307-777-3339

Chava Chase

Wyoming Business Council
chava.case@wyo.gov
307-777-2823

Laura Blair

SPCR-Public Information
lblair@state.wy.us
307-777-7698

David Rosann

Community College Commission
david.rosann@wyo.gov
307-777-5874

Chris Bosselman

WDH - Office of the Director
cbosse@state.wy.us
307-777-7695

Jerry Rief

State Auditor's Office
jerry.rief@wyo.gov
307-777-6679

Andrea Odell

Water Development Office
andrea.odell@wyo.gov
307-777-7626

Lori Cole

Military Department
lori.cole@wyo.gov
307-777-5140

Loretta Branigan

State Engineers Office
loretta.branigan@wyo.gov
307-777-6143

Lucy Pauley

Department of Agriculture
lucy.pauley@wyo.gov
307-777-8788

Karla Stackis

Secretary of State
karla.stackie@wyo.gov
307-777-5333

Cheryl Fiechtner

Insurance Department
cheryl.fiechtner@wyo.gov
307-777-6887

Randi Losalu

Parole Board
randi.losalu@wyo.gov
307-777-5390

Jana Fitzgerald

SBOE
jana.fitzgerald@wyo.gov
307-777-6989

Stephen Skoranki

Fire Prevention and Electrical Safety
stephen.skoranki@wyo.gov
307-777-7288

Sharon Garland

State Treasurer's Office
sharon.garland@wyo.gov
307-777-7475

Pam Glick

Department of Revenue
pamela.glick@wyo.gov
307-777-7962

Dennis Grenier

Department of Audit
dennis.grenier@wyo.gov
307-777-6600

Jaci Walker

Administration & Information
jaci.walker@wyo.gov
307-777-7162

Jackie Tabor

Administration & Information
jackie.tabor@wyo.gov
307-777-6331

Julie Cook

Department of Agriculture
julie.cook@wyo.gov
307-777-6570

Deb Smith

Department of Agriculture
deb.smith@wyo.gov
307-777-7321

Paula Smith

Department of Education
paula.smith@wyo.gov
307-777-7415

Bob Crowther

Department of Health
bob.crowther@wyo.gov
307-777-3408

Joanne Stuebing

Parole Board
joanne.stuebing@wyo.gov
307-777-5444

Jack Rehm

Department of Revenue
jack.rehm@wyo.gov
307-777-5313

Sara Needles

SPCR-Public Information
sara.needles@wyo.gov
307-777-7498

Todd Thibodeau

SPCR-Public Information
todd.thibodeau@wyo.gov
307-777-6478

Kathy Ramsey

State Treasurer's Office
kathy.ramsey@wyo.gov
307-777-7408

Jamie Ciz

Military Department
jamie.ciz@wyo.gov
307-777-5234

Nancy Vehr

Attorney General (AG office)
nancy.vehr@wyo.gov
307-777-7580

Chuck Pulver

Attorney General (DCI division)
chuck.pulver@wyo.gov
307-777-5453

Josh Williams

Attorney General
josh.williams@wyo.gov
307-777-5752

Rich Vincent

Department of Envrionmental Quality
rich.vincent@wyo.gov
307-777-7070

Victoria Fry

Public Service Commission (PSC)
victoria.fry@wyo.gov
307-777-7429

Laura Hensala

Department of Workforce Services
laura.hensala@wyo.gov
307-777-5857

Brent Knotts

Department of Game & Fish
brent.knotss@wyo.gov
307-777-4639

Judie Petersen

Department of Game & Fish
judie.petersen@wyo.gov
307-777-4569

Paula Atkinson

Geological Survey
patkinso@uwyo.edu
307-766-2605

Bruce Burrows

Department of Transportation (WYDOT)
bruce.burrows@wyo.gov
307-777-4439

Deetta Rapp

Department of Family Services
deetta.rapp@wyo.gov
307-777-3695

Jimmy Dean Siler

Livestock Board
jimmydean.siler@wyo.gov
307-777-6441

Kathy Hutton

Oil & Gas Commission
kathy.hutton@wyo.gov
307-234-7147

Mary Walker

Board of Pharmacy
mary.walker@wyo.gov
307-234-7726

Phyllis Chapman

Board of Pharmacy
phyllis.chapman@wyo.gov
307-234-7726

Diana Wolvin

Office of State Lands
diana.wolvin@wyo.gov
307-777-6625

Brenda Crawford

Department of Corrections
brenda.crawford@wyo.gov
307-777-3362

Kim Waring

Environmental Quality Council
kim.waring@wyo.gov
307-777-7170

Jana Fitzgerald

Board of Equalization
jana.fitzgerald@wyo.gov
307-777-6989

Lynne Kranz

Office of Administrative Hearings
lynne.kranz@wyo.gov
307-777-6834

Eric Goldenstein

Univeristy of Wyoming (UW)
epgold@uwyo.edu
307-766-2437