EGI Advisory Board

Kathleen Hull

Executive Business Manager
University of Wyoming
khull@uwyo.edu
307-766-2866

Julie Cook

Administrative Manager
Department of Agriculture
julie.cook@wyo.gov
307-777-6575

Russell Noel

Senior Lands Management Specialist
State Lands & Investments
russell.noel@wyo.gov
307-777-5583

Carol Hoglund

VP of Admin and Finance Services
Laramie County Community College
choglund@lccc.wy.edu
307-778-1281

Shelly Andrews

Budget Advisor
Governor's Office
shelly.andrews@wyo.gov
307-777-8214

Crystal Mueller

Associate Superintendent Human Resources
Natrona County School District #1
crystal_mueller@natronaschools.org
307-253-5231

Stephen Sommers


Retiree
ssomm@bresnan.net
307-632-0157

Peter Greff

Insurance Stanards Consultant
Insurance Department
peter.greff@wyo.gov
307-777-2448

Brenda Reedy


Department of Corrections
brenda.reedy@wyo.gov
307-777-3436

Richard DelaCastro, Ph.D.

Interim Director of HR
University of Wyoming
delacas@uwyo.edu
307-766-5600